Richard Lundquist


Michael Simon

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Alex J. Rose

Executive Vice President — Development

Robert E. Tarnofsky

Executive Vice President – Real Estate

Marcia J. Helfer

Senior Vice President — Administration

Lianne M. Ibarra

Director of Property Management

Sherry A. Kramer

Director of Community Relations & Marketing

Gian-Carlo Yanke

Assistant General Counsel